Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team
 Headteacher Mrs Helen Mitchell Designated Safeguarding Lead

Music Subject Leader

Senior Teacher Mr Tom Grass Designated Safeguarding Lead


PE Subject Leader

Administration Staff
Admin Staff Mrs Sharon Kennett
Teaching Staff and Subject Lead responsibilities
Nursery Manager Miss Victoria Pratt
Reception Teacher Mr Dan Briscoe EYFS Leader
Year 1 Teacher Miss Sophie Carr
Year 2 Teacher Miss Sarah Moll PSHE and RE Subject Leader, Humanities Subject Leader
Year 3 Teacher (Monday- Wednesday)

Year 3 Teacher (Thursday and Friday)

Mrs Tess Draper

Mr Tom Grass

Art & DT Subject Leader

Senior Teacher, DSL, SENDCO, PE Subject Leader

Year 4 Teacher Miss Alice Hunt Science Subject Leader
Year 5 Teacher Mrs Jacqui Sydney English and French Subject Leader,   Alternative DSL
Year 6 Teacher Mr Christopher Brown Maths and Computing Subject Leader
Support Staff
Reception Teaching Assistants Mrs Pippa Griffiths Mrs Emma Sayer            Mrs Lissa Taylor
Year 1 Teaching Assistants Mrs Rachel Celik
Year 2 Teaching Assistant Mrs Carole Coleman
Year 3 Teaching Assistants Miss Emily Buck
Year 4 Teaching Assistant Mrs Alison McLeod Miss Gina Day
Year 5 Teaching Assistant Mrs Michelle Canwell
Year 6 Teaching Assistant Mrs Sharon Baker
Literacy and Numeracy Interventions Mrs Sandy Bailey
Compass and Nurture Leader Mrs Steph Thomas
Nursery Teaching Assistants Ivanka Deneva Paula Stanbridge

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.